Projects moved to trash can be restored at any time. Use "Empty Trash" to permanently remove them.
This will replace your local board with the server state. Any unsaved local changes will be discarded.
This will overwrite the server with your local board state. If another device has made changes since your last pull, those changes will be lost.
Your local board () is newer than the server ().
Pulling will overwrite your local changes. Continue anyway?